Deca Realty Co.

9630 Gravois
St Louis, MO 63123
* Required Fields  
Contact Us
This inquiry is regarding:
First Name
Last Name
Email
Email 2
Day Phone
Eve. Phone
Fax
Additional Comments


Steve Young â?? Business Manager syoung@decarealty.com
Mary Steeno â?? Assistant Property Manager msteeno@decarealty.com
Jim Young â?? Property Manager jjyoung@decarealty.com
Caroline Young â?? Assistant Property Manager cayoung@decarealty.com
Angela Velazquez â?? Property Manager avelazquez@decarealty.com
Megan Morrison â?? Assistant Property Manager mmorrison@decarealty.com
Angie Benoist â?? Receptionist abenoist@decarealty.com
Cindy Jones â?? Accounting cjones@decarealty.com
Judy Uxa â?? Accounting juxa@decarealty.com
Cory Barry â?? Human Resources cwbarry@decarealty.com
Marty Carr â?? Property Manager mscarr@decarealty.com
Jim Heinemann â?? Leasing Agent jkheinemann@decarealty.com
Katie Cova â?? Property Manager kcova@decarealty.com

 

www.propertyware.com